mardi 15 décembre 2009


You might heard about my last promotional mix NINE NIGHTS already but I decided to post it again on TROPICALIZER to make shure everyone gets it... I also want to remind you that the NINE NIGHTS T-shirt, designed by my man AM is still available on Fayabash web shop.

Nine Nights Tracklist:

01. Dubbel Dutch - Trollsta (Round Table Knights Remix)
02. Camel - Cohiba
03. Hess Is More - Ssshhhh (Zombie Disco Squad Remix)
04. Solo - Congaloid (Minimow Remix)
05. Zombie Disco Squad - Vie!
06. Renaissance Man - Canto Della Kalimba
07. El Guincho - Kalise (Round Table Knights Remix)
08. Round Table Knights - Belly Dance (Mowgli Remix)
09. Yolanda Be Cool - Afro Nuts
10. Solo - Afreaka
11. Adam Sky & Danny Williams - The Imperious Urge (Zombie Disco Squad Remix)
12. Crookers - Put Your Hans On Me (Jesse Rose Remix)
13. Style Of Eye - Grounded
14. Riva Starr - Fanfarone

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire